Reinventing Myself.

I have a feeling the next two weeks are going to consist of alot of talking about weight, diet and excercise. Please stay with me. I am using a Bodybugg to track my calories in and out. It is also helping me a ton with nutrition. I have been looking into a body cleanse and have decided to try Isagenix. It is a 9 day cleanse that takes the daily toxins out of your cells. By doing this you body is able to grab ahold of the nutrition it does need. I do have to stop drinking coffee for the duration and I think I very well might die. I am hoping to get a little better sleep and generally feel better on a daily basis. I will keep you updated on the process.  I also made an appointment with my athletic trainer. Therefore, I must go do my doorway squats. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

