Happy.

Day 1o

I’m on Day 1o and I am absolutely LOVING Isagenix. I started the program for the cleanse. I wanted something to start me on the right track with losing weight. I got something WAY more than I expected. I am happy. I have no idea how the ingredients react to each other or what I was missing in my diet but I am happy. I can deal with daily stress and it doesn’t get me as worked up anymore. I work out and I feel content instead of exhausted. I’m going to stick with this for a while. I am thinking about doing this.

Leave a Reply

