Life Happens

I promised I would post daily and life just happened. My 5 year old daughter was hospitalized on Friday evening with Asthma so we have been hanging out at the hospital for the weekend. She is home now and doing better everyday.

I weighed myself on Monday and I was down another 2 lbs. My husband is impressed and has decided to try it. I am truly excited to get Isagenix inside his body. There is something different about this product that I can’t explain. I don’t know if it is the ingredients, or the fully organic nutrition but whatever it is. I am diggin it big time.

I joined the IsaBody Challenge. Anybody want to join me? Gotta go take my official before pics. See you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

