@#$%^*!!!!!

Day 11 of 30 Day Cleanse

Don’t you hate it when you take said energy drink in place of water and it has CAFFEINE in it!!   (I got a free sample at Women of Faith and figured I would try it out as I was running errands this morning.) Then you realize why you were shaking earlier and hoping to the headache gods that your headache doesn’t come back tomorrow for your cleanse day. @#$%^&*!!!!!

This being said from a girl who would NEVER give up her coffee. It was my drug of choice, my lifeline, me. I also said I could NEVER go one day without eating unless I was puking my brains out. What has gotten into me?

P.S. Ha! I must have rubbed off on Princess T too!

Leave a Reply

