Thinking Clearly.

Day 13 of 30 Day Cleanse

I am starting to look forward to my cleansing days. Kinda weird in a hippie way. I feel clear-headed and tend to get everything organized and ready for the new week. I must admit since Princess T has been in the hospital I haven’t been to the gym. Life got crazy and I have been trying to get back into the groove again. I think I am going to have to start getting up early and working out before the kids wake up. Now… just getting myself on board at 5:30am in the morning when I am warm and cozy in my bed THAT will be a huge challenge.

Leave a Reply

