Great Workout. Great Friends.

Day 14 of 30 Day Cleanse

Today I went to the gym and had a awesome workout. (Yes, skipping included) I also found out some great features on my Bodybugg. Dude, the thing will beep at me to wake up in the morning! Love it! I felt great today and I got my new shipment of Isagenix in the mail. I finally got my Want More Energy. I have been placing it into my vanilla shakes and it totally revs me up for my workouts. Want More Energy is kinda like a Gatorade and Red Bull mixed together but you don’t get the shakes or anything.

On the business front, I became a Consultant today. Thanks Korey and Amanda for trusting me and trying out the product. I can’t wait to see your results.

Leave a Reply

