On Purpose.

Day 20 of 30 Day Cleanse

I totally got on the scale this morning and was down 2 more pounds! I was not expecting that. I was expecting to hold my own this week. I enjoyed everything about Thanksgiving (twice) and I also spent the day shopping and eating out with my best friend. I will admit I ordered Teriyaki Stir Fry with Chicken. Yes, I ordered vegetables. On purpose. I was actually craving them. Isagenix has really freed me from my cravings and I can hear my true food voice now. I made it to the gym today and skipped to my hearts content to Lady Gaga. Working out is starting to feel good, again :O)

Leave a Reply

