Dose of the Holidays.

Day 25 of 30 Day Cleanse

This week I had a good dose of the “Holidays”. I went to Dane Cook on Weds. and consumed a good days worth of calories in drinks. The next day I struggled with a hangover and my blood sugar being completely out of wack. Thank god I had my shakes to keep me in check otherwise it would have been a quick trip to Burger King for a Whopper. Friday came and we went out to Jimmy Johns. (Have you been there? Blows Subway out of the water!) I am hoping to maintain this week and am curious to see what the scale gives me on Monday. Cleanse day tomorrow and I have a good stash of chocolates to keep me going.

 

Leave a Reply

