30 Day Results.

Day 30 of 30 Day Cleanse

In 30 Days ….

I’ve lost another 8 lbs.

I’ve lost another 7.5 inches.

Total since I’ve started the program = -14.5 lbs. and 19.5 inches.

I am averaging about 2 lbs. a week and working out about 3-4x a week for an hour or so. This next month I am going to kick it up a notch. After all, I am in a challenge now :O) I have been doing cardio for the last month or so and I need to add some strength training to the mix. Have to increase that lean muscle, ya know?

Let’s time warp for a minute….I have have lost weight (50 lbs. after each one of my kids) with Weight Watchers and I believe in that program. I think that you truly learn how portion your food and make the right food choices. I am a carb girl and anything that includes bread makes me giddy. In the Weight Watchers program I could stay within points range and have a day full of carbs without the protein, I was happy and I lost the weight. I could drink my beer and I just used my banked points and it worked!! This time I was looking for the right balance of nutrition. I needed protein in my diet and Isagenix gave me the vehicle to do that. In the process, I lost all my daily cravings for naughty food, I have a shitload of energy (I don’t need caffeine anymore) and my mood is 180% better. I don’t have those quick mood spikes anymore. I am not a researcher for Isagenix and I don’t know exactly how this stuff is working inside my body but it is working for me and THAT is why I am telling you. (Hence, this insane blog and throwing out embarrassing measurements for you to analyze.)

I get alot of questions about the cost, the taste, does it really work?? All I can say is try it. Try it to prove me wrong,  just PUT IT IN YOUR BELLY. It could be that something different you are looking for.

Peace and love you dirty hippies!

Leave a Reply

