Cleaning Dirty Hippies

Getting in touch with my inner hippie sometimes takes some work. As you well know I have 6 people in my family and that equals around 12 loads of dirty hippie laundry give or take a few loads. To save some money I decided to start making my own laundry detergent. I got this great recipe from Gayle and haven’t looked back. It takes about 30 minutes the stuff works great.

So there you go.. I cleanse weekly AND I make my own laundry detergent. Stay tuned….I get even weirder.

Leave a Reply

