Bring it.

 

 

I woke up this morning and stepped on the scale.
-.5

 

then…

 

I started P90X and got my ass handed to me on a silver platter. What the HELL was that?

I came out of the workout feeling discouraged. I only lost a half a pound and I worked out 5 days last week then, I do this workout and feel like I am so outta shape I should be shot. I posted to Daily Mile and found some great support. I was told about a great program to help me learn how to do 1 whole push up. This alone will help me with the first DVD that kicked my ass today. The day is wearing on and I am starting to feel what I did to my body this morning. I may not be able to get out of bed tomorrow, just so you know.

Leave a Reply

