Tootin my own horn.

I did 40 minutes of TurboFire.
I did my AT exercises.
I went to the gym and ran for 3o minutes. (but actually got a full 3 miles in with walking)

Wanna see??

I did my very best today and I am happy.

What did you do today to better yourself?

Your body hears everything your mind says.
– Naomi Judd

One thought on “Tootin my own horn.

  1. Only YOU would post that – you are freaking hilarious! Keep on running : )

    I went to Auntie’s today and got some inspirational books – AND I am getting ready to head to Boot Camp – even though I would rather go home : )

Leave a Reply

