Getting good at this goal thing.

I walked 6 miles in 1.5hrs.!!
(2% incline, 4 mph = 15 min. mile)

There is alot to celebrate when you make these little goals that you set for yourself. I was so proud of myself when I told my AT that I was walking at 3.2 and running at 4. She then told me to pick it up to walking at 4 and running at 5. That seemed a pretty far reach but here I am. Walking at 4 and running at 5 mph. Next goal, Bloomsday in under 2 hrs. and I am thinking I may just bump that to 1.5 hrs. Te he he he. I’m getting good at this goal thing.

26 days….

Leave a Reply

