I did it!

Bloomsday is in the books. I did it and did it better than I thought I could!  ((I think my time was around 1:40. The clock wasn’t working at the end))  The weather was perfect, my husband was cracking jokes and I felt great. This is the first Bloomsday I came out with no aches, pains or blisters. What an amazing day and an amazing feeling. I am soooo ready to do it again.

Hmmm….which race to do next? and who’s with me?

((Thumbs up baby and a cheese ball smile on my face. That’s how I run across the finish line!))

Leave a Reply

