Game Plan.

O.K. I have it figured out. Here is the “running” game plan for the next couple of months. I am going to fully engage the Couch to 5K plan and try to run my first 5K on July 21 up in GreenBluff at the Cherry Pickers Trot. Keep it going during the summer with the  Strides for Strong Bones and Scenic Half Marathon (I will do the 5K, maybe 10K) and going into fall with the Spokane Marathon (My goal to run the full 10K). Next year, I have the Warrior Dash and Spokane to Sandpoint on my to-do list.

That should keep me busy and out of trouble. Meanwhile, I will be continuing TurboFire 6x a week and working on that last 20 lbs. Have to go get my New York Times tomorrow for that final IsaBody Challenge photo. I may even post the picture after a few drinks.

Leave a Reply

