Project Carrie Get Off Your Ass

Day 2.

How am I feeling? um. Ouch.

Day 1: C25K. I thought I had this in the bag. Ya right. 15 minutes in and I thought I may just fly off the treadmill or die. That was pretty much that day. 15 minutes of pure bliss.

Day 2. Woke up and was SORE. 15 minutes. Really? Well I guess that means I should hit the gym and do an advanced stair step class. Bah wah ha ha ha! I think I just did a whole lifetime of squats today. One hour of pure bliss.

Tomorrow: make No-Bake Cookies.

One thought on “Project Carrie Get Off Your Ass

  1. Pingback: Workout Wednesday | Inner Hippie

Leave a Reply

