Workout Wednesday

I have started working out again. My pants were getting a little snug from all that beer and sitting around I did this summer. I tried to do my first day of C25K last week and that didn’t end well. Then I decided to do this race. What have I gotten myself into?

This is a little game I am going to play called “Workout Wednesday”. A game in which I schedule my gym time so the gym time happens. Next goal.. to run a full mile. No walking.

OCTOBER 5-11, 2011

Wednesday: Gym, Zumba!
Thursday: Gym (C25K: Wk 1)
Friday: Gym (C25K: Wk 2 )
Saturday: OFF
Sunday: OFF
Monday: Gym (C25K: Wk 2)
Tuesday: Zumba!

You can check DailyMile to see if I am keeping up my schedule… or not!

Leave a Reply

