Kraken!

My oldest, Lego Boy, is turning 9 (Where did the time go?). The last few weeks he has been following me around telling me about his cake. Lego Boy wants a Cryptid Hunters birthday party. Haven’t heard of these great books? Here they are…

The first book is an adventure about Mokele-mbembe. The second book is all about Krakens. I must admit, these books are entertaining and I caught myself listening to the stories.

I have been busy drawing up the invitations and designing the cake. Lego Boy is counting down the hours till his birthday.

The Invitation:

 

One thought on “Kraken!

Leave a Reply

