The Meaning of One Mile.

Guess what I did today?

I just crossed off  RUNNING A MILE from my bucket list!

Not only that but I ran over 2 MILES and didn’t even realize it because my C25K program wasn’t working. Isn’t it funny, the day I needed it most? Just 3 days shy of a year ago I bought my first pair of running shoes. That 1 mile showed me more than I ever imagined. I found my voice again. I found strength that I never knew I had and I found genuine happiness. The journey will continue and I am ready to step up my game.

Think it, dream it and when it comes your way,
take a moment to fear it, and then RUN with it…

Leave a Reply

