Menu Plan Monday

Man. What a wild 4 days. I totally fell off schedule and was a complete slacker. It was AWESOME! Monday kind of slapped me in the face with a 5 am alarm clock and a spinning class that handed me my ass on a plate. All is well now and here I am, coffee in hand, ready to hook you up with my menu. Ready. Go.

Monday: ah hell. I don’t know. Cereal. Score!
Tuesday: Pork Chops & Rice, Caesar Salad
Wednesday: Santa Fe Soup (Carryover)
Thursday: Spaghetti, Salad
Friday: Make Your Own Pizzas: Im thinking a Pear, Gorgonzola, Pecan situation.
Saturday: Sherwood Forest Special, Toast (hashbrowns, sausage, eggs, mixed)
Sunday: Tuna Hot Dish, Fresh Fruit

Oh ya. I also need to restock my freezer so I am going to be making zucchini bread and Pot Pies. I also need to make some laundry soap and fabric softener. That should keep me out of trouble for the next week…Where did all this laundry come from?

For more meal ideas visit this junkie.

Leave a Reply

