Menu Plan Monday

Well HELLO Monday, how you doin?
I am ready for you. Can you tell? I have decided to clean up my eating and so my meals will reflect that. My kids may go on strike by the end of the week. Thats OK, I will then have pictures to blast all over FaceBook cause thats funny. Ready. Menu Plan. Go.

Monday:Tilapia, Baked Sweet Potato Fries, Salad
Tuesday: Lemon Shrimp over whole wheat pasta, Spinach Salad
Wednesday:Pork Chops with Warm Cinnamon Apples
Thursday: Friends House!
Friday: Tilapia Black Bean Tacos
Saturday: Teriyaki Chicken Stir Fry
Sunday: Pork Chops, Veggie Stir Fry, salad

I don’t have any recipes for this stuff. I just wrote down from the top of my head and I’m going to roll with it. For more menu ideas visit this junkie.

One thought on “Menu Plan Monday

Leave a Reply

