Menu Plan Monday

I have been being pretty naughty and not doing much of all. Why do you think this blog is so quiet. No activity = Hippie off track. I am busy dreaming and not doing. Must. Focus. For now I leave you with at least my lame menu plan for the week with no links or anything. It’s a blog post, right? I’m working on it. See?

Monday: Friends House! Thank Goodness because I have no creativity this week.
Tuesday: French Dip Sandwiches
Wednesday: Slow Cooker BBQ Chicken
Thursday: Slow Cooker Pork Chops
Friday: Kids Choice. Grilled Cheese?
Saturday: Sherwood Forest Special
Sunday: Homemade Chicken Pot Pie

For more meal ideas visit this junkie.

Leave a Reply

