Menu Plan Monday

MPM-Winter

 

I have been super excited to tell you all about this switch in my families diet. I have decided to start the process of becoming Vegan. We are making little steps as a family and I am excited to share with you… but not today cause I have this thing called Christmas in a week and I’m kinda freaking out a little.

Monday: Mushroom Stroganoff
Tuesday: Meatloaf, Steamed Broccoli, Salad
Wednesday: Tofu Steak, Garlic Mashed Potatoes, Salad
Thursday: Stir Fry over Soba Noodles
Friday: Picadillo Burrito
Saturday: Veggie Burger & Potato Wedges
Sunday: Mushroom Fajitas, Brown Rice, Guac & Black Beans

For more meal ideas visit this junkie.

 

One thought on “Menu Plan Monday

Leave a Reply

